The Colorado Watercolor Society is an organization dedicated to uphold the highest standards and principles of art and to promote, encourage, educate and foster an interest in fine art in all media, especially watercolor.
Join

Board / Committees

CWS Executive Board


President
Tim Brenner
brenner.tim@comcast.net
303-986-4094

President Elect
Carol Newsom
carol@newsomart.com
303-257-0142

Immediate Past President
Greg Chapleski
greg@edimples.com
303-972-4001

Vice President of Programs
Vicki Tucker
vicki.tucker@avontus.com
303-696-7647

Vice President of Workshops
Terrey Harrod
teamterrey@yahoo.com
303-981-6004

Exhibitions Official
Barry Snyder
art2art2001@yahoo.com
303-827-4874

Membership Official
Lynn Nebergall
lynn.nebergall@gmail.com
713-628-6261

Treasurer
Marsha Ambraziunas
mambraz@hotmail.com
303-444-1730

Recording Secretary
Zona Janssen
zonaj@hotmail.com
303-790-0715

Corresponding Secretary
Sharon Wink
cswinkwink@q.com
303-985-7717

Board Member at Large
Diane Fechenbach
dfechenbach@qwestoffice.net
303-791-4591

Board Member at Large
Mary Jo Ramsdale
mjrams@comcast.net
720-232-5457

CWS Committees, Chairpersons and other Contributors


Collage Editor: Brian Serff, brian@brianserff.com

Webmaster: Jason Hampleman, jason@spark-one.com

Greeting Committee: Sharon Rouse

Program Committee: Vicki Tucker and Greg Chapleski

Courtesy: Diane Fechenbach

Email and Web Page: Marcio Correa

Graphics Coordinator: Brian Serff

Historian: Pam Hake

Hospitality for General Meetings: Mary Jo Ramsdale

Hospitality for Show Receptions:
OPEN

Librarian: Bonnie Jones

Name Tags: Karyn Kingirski

Nominating Committee: Carol Newsom

Patron List: Carla Rouse

Photo Pool: OPEN

Publicity: Greg Chapleski

Recognition: Diane Fechenbach

Recognition Certificates: Diane Fechenbach

Grant Writer:
Kathy Cranmer

Show Chairperson: Barry Snyder

Show Sitters Coordinator: Carolyn Tegeder

Signature Membership: Carla Rouse

Storage Unit: Tim Brenner

WFWS41 Delegate: Marcio Correa

WFWS41 Alternate Delegate: Greg Chapleski
© 2013 Colorado Watercolor Society | Web Design
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software